Some people think that the quality of a product drives its sales and advertising is an unnecessary form of entertainment.

In this modern age a number of people are of the opinion that the sale of product is driven by its quality, which leads the phenomenon of advertising finding as an unnecessary form of entertainment. This essay intends to partly agree with the opinion because of the role of advertising in businesses. On the one hand, as the technology has advanced, there would be some sales boosting factors that might decrease the necessity of advertising. First and foremost, since the commercials take a large amount of capital, corporations can spend this money on other useful things that motivates their employees which can lead to increase of productivity and quality of goods. Secondly, it is indespensable that a substantial number of people in these days pay much more attention to appearance and hygeny of products compared to awareness and popularity. On the other hand, notwithstanding the priority of quality on advertisement, there are two of major views on adds which can increase its importance and reputation. Primarily, creating new ways of rising awareness of items by companies helps them to go up brand loyalty among consumers. For instance, individuals in the current age represent their greatness with always purchasing thingis from popular brands and being loyal to their style. Secondly, the better commercials on TV, mass media or Internet means the more ability to cooperate with associations to exchange their commodity. As an example, not only many organisations, but also staff opt for companies to work with account of the corporations' consciousness. In conclusion, albeit many individuals hold the view that advertising is unnecessary form of entertainment because of availability of spending capital on other useful things and choices of consumers according to appearance and hygeny, I believe that the role of adds is irreplaceable due to its help to increase brand loyalty and opportunity to cooperate with more associations and workers.