ONLINE EDUCATION AND TRAINING IS VECOMING INCREASINGLY POPLULAR IN THIS BUSINESS WORLD. . ADVANTAGE OUTWEIGHS DISADVANTAGE?

The world is taking vehemently steps towards modernization. In this era of technology online study and training is becoming popular. In this fast life this technique is helpful to save time and money. Despite having numerous benifits of this uprising trend has few darker sides too. Even though both merits and demerits will be discussed below and finally conclusion is deduced. It is widely known that online schools and jobs are time saviour. There is no need of migration in such case. For instance taking education from university of different country via internet. We don't need to fly for hours in such phenomenon. Furthermore it is also a money saving system. For example if training is being online because of that employees do not need to go at place. which can save expanses of traveling, accomodation, food etc. Inspite of profit there are serval negative points too. It is impossible to share practical knowledge without physical appearance. To illustrate sports study and practical training can not be taught by internet. Main need for it is practice under guidance. Additionally a good strong internet connection is must for this. Which is not possible all the time. Strength of internet connection will vary with time and place. Infect fluctuations in such will make negative impact. To recapitulate, I firmly believe that advantages are outweighting disadvantage. As in this era of covid online Education and training will takedown many of health risks. Additionally saving time, energy and money with getting knowledge is best way to cope with business world.