Should children have smartphones? Give your point of view.

Phones are gradually becoming popular and are used in almost everyday jobs. they are close and accessible for all ages to serve the needs from entertainment, work to study, however, in my opinion, I think children should not use phones because for the following reasons. Computers and phones are mobile devices that emit HEV radiation, also known and referred to as "blue light". This radiation is very harmful to the eyes. Initially, you will notice signs such as eye strain or red and sore eyes. If continued for a long time, HEV rays can cause dangerous diseases such as impaired vision and even eye cancer. Especially for young children, the eyes are still very weak. When using mobile phones too much, children's eyes chase the constantly moving images and bright spots on the phone screen. This can cause dry, sore eyes and fade over time. Over time, it can put children at risk of blindness or visual impairment. In addition, children may lack flexibility in body activities. Especially the joint problems. Using the phone while sitting in the wrong position can cause dangerous bone diseases. Bending down to look at your phone for a long time can potentially injure your neck bones. Finger bones, hands will also be greatly affected when using the keyboard continuously. But with children, the joints are not sure. The use of mobile phones will make children develop much slower than usual. The radiation of the phone is not large enough to have an immediate effect. But if children are regularly exposed to smartphones, their senses, movements, and thinking will be greatly affected. According to expert studies, using mobile phones can lead to harmful effects on children's ability to concentrate and study ability. In the age of technology, especially for the development of children, the use of phones can lead to undesirable consequences. Instead of spending a lot of time using the phone, parents can let their children participate in programming classes so that children can convert their passive behavior of using phones and electronic devices to active programming. , create their own games, help increase the ability of logical thinking and creativity in children.