Online courses should be used more frequently.

Many people claim that online course should be used popularly because it provides a convient learning environment. Personally, i agree completely with this opinion because of the following reasons. The first and foremost reason is that people love online course since they can participate in thier class no matter where they are. This kind of attendence provides a great opportunity for pp to gain knowledge even when they are lying at home or in a cafe. It makes a great contribution to remove geographical boundary and allows ss to interact with teachers immediately. For instance, everyone can attend an online course of D T university when they are in HCm city, Ha noi or even in foreign countries The second reason is that taking online course is one way to reduce financial costs. Students can save a lot of money on transportation, rented room, meals because they can stay in thier own homes. Besides, ss tend to choose online courses because they can save money on learning materials. For instance, online classes provides a paperless learning environment where the quiz, powerpoint slides and documents are all available online so that ss can use them freely at any time In conclusion, online courses are good choice since people can take part in these courses from every where. Online classes also provide stidents with a convinient learning environment that they can save a lot of money