online class or offline class

Nowadays, due to this COVID-19 pandemic across the globe the education system contracted into a laptop or mobile phone. The importance of attending classes online or by physical means at institutions which was debatable has now become more controversial with numerous people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. I completely agree with the opinion of face-to-face interaction. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Exchanging of information between pupils and tutors is considered as proper education. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and foremost reason behind this is live teaching sessions were prevailed in the past and the youths are used to that. To be precise, a sudden and spontaneous change to hear their classes from a electronic device will not be acceptable from the side of them. A case in point is the declining rate of academic results in schools, colleges and universities after adopting online class methods due to this epidemic happening. Furthermore, another point to be added to be added is the difficulty to use those technologies, that is if a internet failure or power cut happens the class will be disconnected. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason that stems from the fact is the health hazards the individuals would suffer from long distant learning process. Because many type of devices like mobile phone, laptop, projector, earphones and so on will ge used to compensate live teaching methods. In other words, these instrument cause problems to eyes, long time sitting will make our posture trouble and many more. For an instance, we can see the rising eye problems caused to the students after the pandemic hits and distant-education starts. Moreover, the old generation teachers will also find difficulties to cope up with this new age systems. Therefore, it is needless to state that the advantages of live, physical classes are much above than online learning. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of attending classes via old-school method is too great to ignore. From the light of above mentioned facts, I firmly believe that student candidates should attend their respective institutions. So, it is hoped that after post COVID-19 everyone can belong to their favourite schools.