Nowadays many women have a full-time job and spend most of the day away from home. In what ways has this affected family life? Is this development positive or negative?

Nowadays in many countries women work all day because they practice a full-time job and contribuited to the finances of their family. As a consequence, women spend many hours at the workplace. Traditionally, women took care the householde tasks like cooking, washing garments and looking after their children, while men work to earn enough money and mantain the whole family. But, with the development of the world, the quality of life has increased dramatically and also the habits has changed. Therefore, I can clearly claim that in the modern days the role of the female gender has changed significantly. In fact, both hausband’s and wife’s jobs have become compulsory to live in a satisfying way. As a result, women stay much time away from home, so when the stressful working day ends they usually exhausted and this may lead to have psychological and physical problems. For this reason, I strongly believe that the household activities and the children education should be distribuited equally among female and male partners. In addition, many single women with children but not only decide to take a babysitter for helping them with the hosework and taking care of young when it’s necessary. In conclusion, I think that men should give their hand to women in ordinary activities for reducing the responsability and pressure on women and also promote gender parity. Moreover, I obviously agree that both male and female should try to reach their goals especially within the workplace. If they are satisfied, the whole family lives happily and the children grow better.