Some people believe that people born with special ability for art (painting, singing, drawing ) others believe that it is not important. Discuss

One of the most controversial issues in modern society is the by birth adroitness in a people. There are those who say that individuals born with exceptional ability for painting, drawing, and singing however others believe that these things are not pivotal. In this essay I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two fundamental reason why people think that skills like art and music are not vital. Perhaps the preliminary reason why human beings are in favor of this idea is that nowadays, numerous minors are born with special sports skills. For instance, ample amount of teenagers in India on cricket careers, as a result they initiate to do practice for this sport in the early of their life. A further point in favor this idea is that innumerable youngsters in this modern era look for those future working lives that can bring a good chunk of money in their pocket. For example, in a recent survey conducted by the Times, it has revealed that in the next few years Software Engineering field will become the top profession in this world planet, which means adolescents should have good analytical power in order to achieve success in this field. Despite these arguments, a number of public think that children’s born with exceptional talents, which is singing music and creating art. First and Foremost, painting and drawing needs extraordinary skills, though it is supremely rare in this generation youth. Unlike in the past, today only a tiny proportion of children’s can be found who has taken birth with astonishing abilities like doing picturesque art. Furthermore, several youngsters are born special vocal, and they can attract plethora of human towards them with their lovely voice. A good illustration of this is that, ample number of residents in Bangladesh are wholly fond of music, as a consequence they want to make their offsprings famous musician in the future. In conclusion, I would say this is a topic which raises strong passion on both sides of the argument. Having considered both sides of the issue, I would argue that in this current decade it is rare to find minors with special abilities on music and drawing.