Nowaday, job satisfaction and salary are getting more concerns. Some believe that high salary is more important than satisfactory job.

Nowadays, many people have some conflicted thoughts about salary and job satisfaction. Some people have the same question that if high salary is more crucial than satisfaction. I totally agree that high salary is more important than a satisfactory job and I will give my reasons and my own view. Many people believe that doing our satisfaction job is the ideal occupancy because it is the job that employees like doing. They can enjoy their time in the job and have more pleasurable time at work, leading to have more comfortable time in work. In addition, a satisfaction job can help employees be more motivated to complete excellently the missions and develop well in their career. When someone has a work that they like, they will do the best to complete the missions well because it is the job that they love. On the other hand, a high income can aid very good for employees' finance. In our life, each one has their circumstances that require us to earn more money to pay for their need. Someone has to take care for someone such as wife, parents. Moreover, high salary is not really easy to find. Only people with high qualifications and well-done ability to work can be paid a lot of money, so taking a high salary is a great chance to develop our life better. There maybe someone who disagrees that high salary is more important than a satisfactory job. However, I personally think that it is only a small part. In conclusion, I totally agree that high wage is more crucial than a satisfactory job. High salary can improve our life and have a better life.