Many children have own mobile. it is advantage and disadvantage.

The importance of using mobile phones by kids which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will explicate its advantage and disadvantage in following paragraphs. To commence with, there are myraid reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the uses of mobile phones would be extremely beneficial for the education life. To explicate it, it is essential equipment for the children to solve the complex problems in studies. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that offsprings could be attached with world wide knowledge by Google and Twitter. For example a research of Oxford University is state that most of the students are using mobile phones of their study purpose. Needless to say all these merits stand in a good Stead. On the other hand, there are some pitfalls that negative these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of the tremd but one of the most alarming one is that using smartphones affects teenagers grades at school. To explain it, children use mobile phones for social media such as Instagram and Snapchat which could adversely affect to their studies. Brsides unlimited uses of mobile phones is really dangerous for the brain. It could stop the growth of brain. For instance, a survey was conducted by WHO found that 80% student spending time with cell phones which is very harmful for children's health. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. Include all the mobile phones are a helpful gadget to for children's education life, unlimited uses of mobile phone could adversely affect the body brain and study of kids.