Online advertising is getting unexpected popularity in the present time for which society face numerous of problems. What kind of problems they face? Suggest some of solutions

is often believed that due to social media many new advertisements are getting popular in these days by which majority of individuals are facing various difficulties which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. There are plethora of reasons behind this disturbing tendancy and handful of possible measures that can be taken to mitigate this issue. To begin with, eventhough there are myraid of reasons which will further explain this argument, but one of the most preponderant one stem from the fact is that there are lots of scams on internet through various websites in which it makes people to get indulge in drugs and some individuals accept that agreement, and after that they commit suicide by taking excessive dose of drugs as well as because of lack of money. Another pivotal aspects of this trend is that there are many apps which make people rich by playing various types of games, most interesting thing is that it is connected to our bank accounts. The game first start and players got winnings at the beginning this is the trick of game owners which will start getting us win and after that we loose all our money. However, there are many solutions which can be taken to tackle this problem. Firstly, the government should ban these types of dangerous website which make crowd dead. As a result, which will save life of numerous of pupils. Besides, the parents should be aware of their child whether the are playing the right games related to their age and they should not gave any Bank account passwords to their kids because the blooming kids do not know what is wrong, what is right.