Obesity on children in today's social

Obesity is a unhealthy situation in which excessive body fat accumulates to a degree that adversely affects health. In the recent decades, childhood obesity is a rising issue for public health in many nations. In this essay is concerned with the basic causes and the possible alarming effects of obesity in children. In the with start, one of the primary causes which may influence overweight is unhealthy eating habits. For example, children like to enjoy too fast food, cake, candy and soft drink at their schools and their homes in everyday. Consequently, these imbalanced diet can cause children to gain weight. The second cause leads to obesity that is sedentary lifestyle. For instance, kids spend on much time in the whole day for watching television or playing online games instead of playing sports as football, tennis, basketball. As a result of the some major causes from obesity on children. Obesity can lead to a number of the  pathologies. The first effect is digestive system, it has been associated with a higher risk of gastroesophageal reflux disease. Moreover, it also increases the risk of developing gallstones. The second impact is respiratory system that means fat stored around the neck can make the airway too small, which can make difficult breathing at night so it’s name called sleep apnea. Finally, obesity can effect the mental state of children’s awareness by causing difficulties as depression, inferiority complex, reduced memorizing ability. Therefore, obesity influences their academic progress. In brief,   Obesity is a century disease which is created by imbalanced diet and less activities so it effects digestive system, respiratory system and mental status for children in a lot of countries. A healthy nutritional balanced diet is necessary for all ages, especially children. Therefore, their parents should be carefully for the choice of daily diet consumption which is low cholesterol and rich vitamins