One world goverment is better than national govenment.

In ages, there are many brutal war from many countries that changed the world a lot, until now they still conflict in many field. It makes people wodering that if the world only had transgoverment, what would it be. I 'm not sure about that, but it will be less casualties in war and people 'll live in a peacefull enviroment with less preconception than ever ages. Cause war had changed world in general way human affect in specific way, people in every countries are having mutual mind that always protect their domain from other countries. However, they still want to permated their culture and religion to global in oder to learn a being a part of their countries by economic, millitary, and also goverment. It make the strong and development countries become stronger, but with undevelopment countries are still poor and backward. What is mentioning is that it split the world up to two face of socialiasm. I realise that instead of dividing like that, we can connected together so as to recieved support by the stronger nation. It'll ensure the eqalty and humanright among the nations. Nowaday there 're also had the international organization like ASEAN, EU are both connected to manage and support each other from many way specially also have WHO, AUKUS that served for global. In other face, there are some difficulty when we are in trans goverment. They'll have a fight about culture, languages, tradctional, region, . ect. to make it unified speacially about ethicity and skin. Also gorverment is the most of important things ever to control and have a solution to global. Nation countries effect human a lot by war and still conflict in modern world but in orther ways special is economics. Each people 'll have a barrier to someone who another countries. So that i prefer to live in a trans gorverment for a peacefull enviroment, less casualities by war.