Using a computer every day can have negative effects, rather than positive on children. Give reasons and examples.

In sophisticated world, computer is playing important role in every day life. I totally disagree with this statement. 1) In this modern world computer and internet is required. students can learn to over come easily at any situations. 2)Computers are main source for educationa purpose. 3) Computer is required for office purpose. Firstly, teenegers are using computers in their day to day life. Therefore they will learn to overcome all situations. Foe example, students are using computer for their online classes along with computer will solve all doubts. Secondly, computers are necessary for educational purposes. For example, Now a days, all Hospitals and universities are providing online traning and classes through computer itself. Along with some employees are demanding basic computer skills during the interview. Finally, computer is needed in all office purposes. For example, all Government and private sections are using computer every day. All paper works are filling through computer itself. To put in it a nutshell, computer will play important role in every sphere of life. It is really usefull for educational purpose, and office works. Hope that, all these mentioned above will describes computer is essential part of our life.