In past time, people spent their time in a better way then do today. Do you agree and disagree.

In this ultra modern era, there is a huge debate on this topic that in previous time indivisual spent their time in a better wqy than today. A large group of people think in its favour. Some people have opposite opinion for that. In the upcoming paragraph will shed light on my point of view with suitable examples. I amn't accord in its favour. There are so many reason why i oppose this. The 1st reason is that nowadays people have more option to spent their time. Using of Internet also plays very significant role. Before only limited facilities are available. However, at present, individual busy in socia media. For instance most of the people spent their time on facebook, whatsapp. Along with that now a days peple can travel all over the world. But in previous time people travel only limited place. As a consequence at present people spent great time with their family. To add more few reason. Last but not least third one is that in a weekend family's spent a quality time with their family. For example playing puzzles as well as crossword which make their bond more strong. Apart from that virtualization help them to talk with their child who lives in abroad. Which is a good way of passing time. To conclude, this is a mix beg. Different people have different opinion. However, i totally disagree with this. From my point view peole spent their time better way then past.