though advancement is being made in agriculture but still people around the world are hungry. why is this the case and what are possible solutions

Agriculture is the backbone of every country and is considered as primary sector or source of income for many lives. With the increasing population there is also development in this sector. Still, the advancement is not enough to feed the increasing mouths. In this essay we will discuss about the causes and how we can overcome this problem. Let's discuss the first cause of it is the increasing population in every country. In order to feed millions of people three meals a day we require tonnes of production to be done and to that government and farmers are hand-in-hand making regular efforts to provide food. They have started different kinds of production like mixed cropping, layers cropping and many more, so that nobody sleeps unfed or starved. For instance, India is considered as heavily dependent country in variety of food production and majority of families are investing their strength in it to feed millions of public. Second cause of this issue is decreasing land to cultivate food. As we all know that almost every country is coping with the upgrading numbers in population every year. This results in declining of cultivating land as people needs shelter to live and survive. This alarming situation needs immediate attention of everyone and everywhere. To overcome this challenge, Government introduced one child policy in most countries so that producers of food gets enough fertile land for production and making regular efforts to develop this area of scope. To conclude, every challenge we face has one or more solutions like starved generation needs basic amenities to survive. Everyone is aware of cons of hunger and unstoppable advancement being made in this zone.