Reasons for economically successful nations with long working hour

Undoubtedly, in this contemporary era earning money is not easy because companies require qualified employees. However, some nations are economically successful with long working hour. Why I partially agree with the above statement would be discussed in ensuing paragraphs with relevant information. To begin with, there are few reasons that how some countries which are going strong economically, first reason is the literacy rate as every individual is well educated and everyone is working in different working sectors. Moreover, it ultimately leads to reduce the unemployment in the society and the people are able to earn their income to fulfill their basic needs if they have bread and butter than health issues will be less, government will need not spend money on it. Surprisingly, economic growth will increase and the country would be successful. On the other side, there are some concerns that some kingdoms are not successful one aspect of it is low level of education. For instance, if a country is in a lot of debt, it cannot afford good schools. As people are poorly qualified then they are less likely to understand about desertification. In addition, physical and environmental factors are the others reason I underdeveloped countries as some areas have difficult landscape to survive in hot climate. To conclude, to have a wealthy and healthy nation it is duty of government to invest money on educational as well as medical field for improvement.