One-sided essay: "Your academic achievements define your worth. If you do not do well in your studies you will not have a good career when you leave school. "

Your value in the future will be considered by the goals and scores that you had when you were studying at school. I totally agree with this statement. To begin with, many top companies around the globe make hiring decisions based on interviewees' profiles or experience. They can not hire a person who is not viable to have a specific role to work in the system. However, even if a company accepts an empty one does not imply they cannot train people. Interns must work harder than everybody else to complete their probation period. The school, on the other hand, brings knowledge. According to some pupils, the knowledge they get from the subjects is almost useless. Even so, students should apply what they've learned in class to their everyday lives before complaining. Considering all of the facts, everybody must try their best in any circumstances. Although some people set their sights on skills instead of trying to get the best score at school, their future worth will be determined by the goals and grades they achieved while attending school.