One should have enough money to fulfill our basic needs and rest of the should be given to needy people.

The question of whether to start working straight after school or go for higher education is such a controversial topic today. Personally, I am in agreement with the latter view, although the other one also shows some obvious advantageous points. On the one hand, some people argue that students should start their own careers when they finish their studies at schools because of the following reasons. To begin with, this choice is believed to guarantee a promising career path for students, thanks to the real experiences and practical skills that they could not gain if they continue their studies. For instance, a person who has the opportunity to experience negotiating in a marketplace will be much more successful than students who only learn business theory. In addition, it is indisputable that paying tuition fees is an economic difficulty, especially for low-income families. Therefore, if a student gets a job, he could share the burden of family expenses. On the other hand, opponents of the aforementioned idea assert that students should have additional education because of the fact that they would have better career opportunities than people who do not have a higher academic background. This viewpoint is put forward because employers seem to be impressed by candidates who have a bachelor's degree or master’s degree. Moreover, although the theoretical lessons might not be completely accurate when they are applied in practice, students who are well-equipped with the knowledge will often have a better solution to deal with any problems in their work. Finally, if a student makes a decision to go for higher education, he could build strong relationships with professors and experts related to his chosen profession who would give him valuable support in the competitive job market. For the reasons mentioned above, I tend to agree that it is wiser for students to attend a college to pursue their dream jobs in the future, which should get support from family and society.