Internet crime is incrising rapidly as more and more people are using the internet to make financial transactions

In this contemporary era, technology made significant advancements in the internet and online working. However, the majority of individuals are utilizing Internet technology to do online payments, therefore, the rate of crime rising dramatically. To commence with, there have some measure to takel this obstacle. First and foremost is that government should give strike sentence to cyber criminals. By this I mean to say that having chastisement for that kind of felony spread fear among offenders. Owing to this they think twice before doing cyber offence. For example, when any cyber haker hack account or stolen information they should given punishment such as prison or do community service for same year. Thus, having chastisement on cyber crime can overcome this problem. Another solution is that if this kind of platforms secure by some precautions, it will help to reduce haking of account. In other words, when anyone try to hack any account they have to provide some security alerts so that owner get to know that their has some one who try to stole their money from bank. While, they also have to provide awareness to publish who use online banking due to which every mass can able to use this in safe way. Consequently, having more security and alerts can leads to few cyber crime. To conclude, although, significant use in financial platform leads to cybercrime, it might be reduced by giving punishment and obtaining more security services.