One problem faced by many large cities worldwide is traffic congestion.

Congestion caused by too much traffic on the roads and streets in major cities and towns all around the world is a growing concern. Nowadays, there are many factors that cause problems with traffic. Therefore, mankind should make new solutions in order to prevent people from such issues. Probably, the most common cause of making traffic jams is not following all the rules. If someone disrupts the given instructions on the road, he or she may also encourage other people to do this, which means that individuals can be motivated by these "intruders ". Furthermore, another main resource of problems might be the lack of traffic signs. Some people can do incorrect movements because of wrong signs. When it comes to another aspect, I would suggest some solutions against the congestions in traffic. One of the best suggestions is the building of bridges, that will help people to drive more relaxed on the roads. Another essential key is encouraging the people to use another nodes. For instance, bicycles, skateboards or simply by foot. Respectively, it will also be the key to prevent the environment from everything that can affect in people's lives. Overall, I think that mankind itself should be responsible for following the given rules, without any means.