Children nowadays prefer electronic games over outdoor ones why is it happening is it positive or negative development pbnyd

Today children prefer video games as compared to outdoor activities. I believe that it is negative development and I will discuss it in the forthcoming paragraphs. Nowadays children prefer some electronic games than playing outdoor games children have more interest in electronic games and after some days they have addiction of it. when children are started playing electronic games then they are started ignore to outdoor games. As a consequently they do not physically fit due to Lake playing games and they are reeling under various health problems such as eye sight, headache and also more problems. what is more, if children play with electronic gadgets then they may feel very stressed as well as they also feel tired but with the assistance of outdoor games then they can feeling happy, active, unstressed and also feel good Probing further, if children play 24 hours electronic games then they may be indulged in obesity problems because if they are sitting continually then in their health indulge allot of obesity in their body. As a result, children may be reeling under various health issues such as, ouxiety, do not increase their height, problems in sitting and standing and high blood pressure. To conclude today every children gives more preference to electronic gadgets which is more harmful in their health and also their mind whereas outdoor games are more helpful for their health.