Currently there is a trend towards to use of of alternative medicine what are the positive and negative of alternative medicines

Alternative medication is become popular among individual to use despite of doctor's prescription today. This essay will explain positives along with negative impacts of this phenomena in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many merits of using alternative medicines. Firstly, individuals are increasingly use this this medication to treat their such as acupuncture is a used by people for backache. Secondly, there are a lot of traditional ways of medications which have been used from hundreds of Years by people. Likewise, most of the people are used leafs of neem plants for treating the skin problems. Moreover, the herbal medication are used to treat some infectious diseases. For example, a survey conducted by DU University that 70% of individuals had positive outcomes from their illness by using this medication. On the other hand, there are also some demerits the usage of alternative medication. As these medicines are not scientific proven as these are good or bad for health. So, this type of medication have side effect to individual's body. Furthermore, there are some medications which are not suitable for all individual as well as for all diseases. There and minimum bad effects on human body. Apart from this, alternative medication also take a lot of time to give good outcomes but there are some diseases which requires short time for recovery. If that diseases are not recover in short time then it will not recover in whole life time. So, people should trust on doctor's treatment for their illness to treat. To conclude, although alternative medicines have some bad impact as on human body, it has more merits then its demerits like or small diseases as well as it is a traditional method.