Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television.

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to watching performance in person has very different Impact on human than seeing the same event on television which is depending upon the person. I completely agree with this statement observing some shows in real time in live concert is more enjoyable. Firstly, while attending the event we can enjoy more because of humorous environment, audience clap, people raise their sounds to turn the place to celebration, thus they engulf their work stress. At the end of the performance, can take a picture with the concert people. For instance, People automatically start to dance altogether even though they are not a professional dancer when we go for bop besides, they fascinated to pop music. Secondly, in addition to, we can plan to go to zoo or amusing park with family it is, give more positive energy which is Personally, I prefer zoological garden since my children especially elder one is delightful with animals. He wants to explore wild animals even though he has pets in home moreover, we recently visited bird sanctuary it makes a fantastic trip in Bangalore as, I found the place variety of birds, can discover its way of living, nest, foods and few of that gave pleasant moment. In conclusion, I prefer to attend live performance whenever have vacation, in contrast some people adore spare time in television shows with snacks in their rooms, but it may lead corrupt life mentally and physically