One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. lexeb

Pretty much every metropolis is experiencing traffic jam as a notable/considerable issue. From my point of view, one of the main reasons is people who have to commute from suburb to downtown. This matter somehow could be dealt with by improving and enhancing the public transportation system. As almost every mega city facing overpopulation, consequently suburbs have been formed to fight this problem. As a result of that many of men or women have a car travel to go to work which very often use private vehicles. Then the city will experience heavy traffic at specific times like the start and the end of the offices time. For example, if at least one member of each family has to commute to get to work, the roads will be crowded with numerous number of private cars. In order to deal with traffic congestion, governments should consider enhancing the public transportation in number and simultaneously improve their quality. These types of developments will take a very long time and endless effort to happen, then states must initiate with small alterations. If public vehicles like bus have more stops and shorter delays, more people will be drawn to take bus instead of their personal car. At the same time, this measures will give comfort to the drivers of those private cars too. For instance, every commuter would prefer sitting down and being free the whole time of their transfer. To conclude, more or less every metropolis has traffic issues. To diminish the ever-increasing number of cars in the roads, governments must help with the development of better public transportation. They can add more bus stations and arrange more regular timing.