A4osf of our infotmdlion comes from lhe lnternel nowctdoys. Some peopre soy thot o lotge polrt of lhe informolion we gel is incorrecf. Do you ogrce or disogree? Give yout opinion.

Nowadays, due to technological enhancement, a number of devices are available. A lot of people think that most of data comes from the internet are incorrect. The essay discusses about statement. To begin with, people who believes that information from internet is incorrect because nowadays, numerous data are able on the internet and many people have knowledge how to add incorrect information about many things such as about politics, well-known person, sports, education, environment, and various things which are available. Apart from this, lots of people using fake identity to remove the correct data from the internet. Moreover, people used to do too much work on the internet everyday and for that, they have to get information and due to fake identity, people are not able to receive useful data from internet which is not good for them. On the flip side, many people think that it is not true because in the internet, thousands of information available from which, people cannot only able to gain their intelligence but also access some information which are helpful for them to complete their day-to-day work. Moreover, from internet, people can receive various form of data such as in image, videos, audio, animation, text and many more formats which are very good for them to finish their many tasks. To put it in a nutshell, I totally agree with the people who believes that information from internet is incorrect because people have idea how to change the correct data from the internet and leak the identity of the person.