More ond more peopre ore using cornputers ond olhe-r. eleclronic deyices lo occess informotion. So. printing of books, mogozines ond newspopers should nol be done. Do you ogtee or disogree with this?

Nowadays, due to technological enhancement, people are able to receive as well as send data very easily. People are using computers and other electronic gadgets to access information so books, magazines and newspapers should not be done. The essay discusses the statement. To begin with, the pros of using electronic devices. Firstly, it not only saves the time of the people but also save the effort and the money of the people. Apart from this, people can also save useful instructions into the system in various formats such as in image, audio, video, text and numerous formats. Moreover, from computers as well as other electronic gadgets, people can access any information at any time and anywhere. People does not have to wait a long time to get information which are able into the books, newspapers as well as magazines because all types of data are able on the internet. On the flip side, some cons of information from electronic devices. Firstly, it does not only has bad impact on the health of the person but also has changing in the behaviour of the person in the fact of using electronic equipment. Apart from this, people have stress to read some text data because of extremely poor highlighted fonts. Into the newspapers, books or magazines, a number of useful instructions are available in extremely bold fonts which, people can read easily. To put it in a nutshell, I totally agree with the people who think that instructions from electronic equipment are available so hard copies are not needed because it is excellent for people to access important information from electronic gadgets.