One place I love is My Khe Beach. My Khe Beach has a length of 900. My Khe Beach is famous for its fine white sand, mild waves, warm water all year round, and romantic and beautiful coconut trees surrounded and located in the beautiful city of Da Nang.

One place I love is My Khe Beach. My Khe Beach has a length of 900. My Khe Beach is famous for its fine white sand, mild waves, warm water all year round, and romantic and beautiful coconut trees surrounded and located in the beautiful city of Da Nang. When I came here, I was attracted by the outstanding white sand beaches and the clear blue of the sea. The space is airy, the sun is gentle, the feeling of freshness and freshness makes me extremely comfortable. At first when I came here for the first time, I felt that the sun was quite harsh, the wind was blowing gently. When the sunset fell, My Khe beach put on a new shirt with quiet and quiet colors, creating a scene. sad, beautiful". Walking on the white but golden sand, the breeze is light, the sound of the sea breeze. Going a little further, we can see the sunset. Seen from above, in the gentle sunshine of the sun, My Khe beach "fascinates" me by a pure blue color stretching to my feet. God. At that time, the bright sunlight of the day had gradually subsided on the sea surface, the sky turned from yellow to red and then purple. From afar, the sea had light waves, smooth, clear blue water in four seasons Sitting on the mountains. The cool sea breeze blowing in the sea brings the salty taste of sea water that stings the eyes, taking the eyes far away to watch the sunset on the sea, the people who go fishing, the boats are just floating, it is truly a feeling. The feeling is indescribable, seeing the children playing looks so peaceful. Returning boats from far away gives me a sense of recovery. Especially when waking up early in the morning is very peaceful. This is my favorite beach when I go to my freshman year summer vacation