One of your friends always seems to have an interesting experience to relate. Sometimes it is a quiet experience, drawn from everyday life. Sometimes it is a vivid memory of a past event. Now it is your turn to describe an experience or event in your own life that you remember well because of how it made you feel or what you learned from it.

One of my many experience that I would like to share is when I won my National Boxing championship in the year 2018. I prepared and practiced myself a lot for that championship for a quarter of the year and that turned out to be my best experience that I ever had in my life-time. As we all are very familiar how the boxing fight happens, it would be 1 vs 1 match and the winner is decided based on points scored or by a knockout. It was also the championship which made me realize how big my country was and I was able almost states participating in that championship. As the championship begun by introducing each state and then when the national anthem was played, it was a goosebumps moment for me and at that point of time I made a decision that I'm going to represent my country in Olympics sports and at that same the national anthem will be played for my victory. As the fights began, I got an opportunity to prove my self and had four fights with fighters from different states. After defeating all of the I successfully got a gold medal in that championship and made my state proud of me. A moment of pride for me was when the organizers were announcing winner and I was call upon the dais to award as the best fighter of the championship. Although it was long tour and lengthy week it all ended up rewards every ounce of sweat that was shed practicing for the championship and even shed during the championsip.