high income consideering whil ejo bsekking

Nowadays, a large number of people believe that high salary is the main factor when seeking for a career. In my point of view, I absolutely disagree with this opinion and will provide supporting details through the following reasons. Firstly, high salary is not the main reason to choose a career. You should take into consideration if you like to do this career or not when job-hunting. Even though people who can earn a living, that doesn’t mean they are happy with their job. For example, an individual who have a high income can take care of their family or themselves. However, if they do not enjoy their occupation, they can find it stressful and will eventually suffer from depression. A well-paid job may indeed improve your life and provide material, but it doesn’t ensure that you’ll be happy following that career. Secondly, many research have shown that those who have chosen the job they always wanted to do as a child are more likely to be successful, due to the motivation and passion they have for the career. Moreover, those who are doing what they like are more likely to look into the career, thus learning new skills of that job. Furthermore, there are people who are so persuade they improved themselves to have the strength and willpower so they can overcome obstacles, be able to do what they love. In conclusion, high income is not the main reason one should choose a job while job-seeking, it is essential to look into job satisfaction while picking a career.