Do advantages of living in large apartment blocks outweigh its disadvantages?

In recent years, there has been an increase in people living in large apartments. In my opinion, I believe that it has more benefits than drawbacks. First and foremost, some people consider that staying in a large apartment has some disadvantages. In fact, people have this opinion because owning an apartment in large blocks is very expensive, as well as the overall size of the flat is small, which means that it does not guarantee sufficient space for subsistence daily on basic. Another negative of this trend is that the expense of services here is high, such as electricity, water, and security services. As far as I know, the monthly maintenance cost stands at about 5 million VND if the family chooses to live in a flat in an apartment block. Despite the fact of high cost, people should recognize that there are some advantages to living in a large apartment. A very important point to consider is that most apartments are usually located in cities that are close to shopping centers, schools, offices, and entertainment activities, making them very convenient. This means that people can save more time for the demands of commuting. Another positive is that the security services are modern and trustworthy. This is an important factor when everyone chooses the places where they will live. For example, if someone wants to enter an apartment area, they have to show the entrance card. In conclusion, it seems to me that living in a large apartment block has some benefits. However, people should scrutinize the capacity about their finances when want to live here.