ONE OF THE OCNSEQUENCE OF IMPROVED MEDICAL CARE IS THAT PEOPLE ARE LIVING LONGER AND LIFE EXPECTANCY IS INCREASING.

IN LAST 50 YEARS, THE RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT IN HEALTH CARE INCREASED DRASTICALLY, WHICH EHNANCES NUMBER OF YEARS ALSO, IT INCREASES LIFE EXPECTANCY OF AN INDIDIVIDUAL. THIS ESSAY EXPLORES BOTH BENEFITS AND DRAWBACK OF THIS DEVELOPMENT BY PRESENTING MY PERSPECTIVE WITH JUSTIFIED ILLUSTRATION IN SUBSEQUENT PARAGRAPHS. TO COMMENCE WITH, I WILL START BY LOOKING AT BENEFITS FIRST, ONE OF THE CRUCIAL PRO IS DECREASING DEATH RATE IN A REGION. IN OTHER WORDS, IN THE MAJORITY OF COUNTRIES THE MORTALITY RATE PLUNGES DUE, TO ADVANCEMENT IN MEDICAL DEVICES, WHICH SUPPORT PEOPLE TO TAKE PREVENTATIVE MEASURE IN ORDER TO CONTROL SPECIALLY, DEADLY DISEASES. FOR EXAMPLE, IN RECENT DAYS OF PANDEMIC AROUND 10% OF GLOBAL POPULATION DECLINES HOWEVER, THIS PERCENTAGE ASSUMPTED TO TOUCH THE MARK OF 50% IF, THE HEALTH SYSTEM IS NOT DEVELOPED. THEREFORE, IT SUPPORT CIVILIANS TO LIVE LONGER LIFE BY DEFENDING FROM DEADLY DISEASES. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE MOST ESSENTIAL DRAWBACK IS IT CREATE THE ISSUE OF AGED POPULANCE LEAD TO AN ADVERSE INFLUENCE ON A REGION ECONOMY. BY THIS I MEAN, AS THE LIFE EXPECTANCY ENLARGED IT INCREASED IN NUMBER OLD GENERATION, WHICH DECREASES THE ECONOMIC GROWTH OF A COUNTRY AS THESE AGED PEOPLE DOES PAY TAXES ON THE CONTRARY, THE CONSUMES MONTHLY REMUNERATION IN TERM OF PENSION. MOREOVER, THE DISEASE OF DILENMA SKYROCKETED AS THEY DO NOT HAVE THEIR YOUNGER ONES TO TAKE CARE. AS A RESULT, OLD GENERATION EXPERIENCED ISSUE OF LONELINESS AND IT LEAD TO AN ADVERSE IMPACT ON NATION FINANCIAL POSITION. TO CONCLUDE IT, I BELIEVE THAT THIS DEVELOPMENT IS MORE BENEFIAL THAN ITS ADVERSE EFFECTS AS THIS ELIMINATES THE RISK OF DECLINING MORTALITY RATE BY SUPPORTING MORE TERM IN LIFE-SPAN ON THE CONTRARY, IT LEAD TO ENLARGED DIGITS OF OLDER CIVILIAN, WHICH DECREASES THE GROWTH OF NATION ECONOMY.