both views about personal informations in jobs

There is no doubt that some specific vacancies require a personal information which is considered to be a conflict point in society. People are devoted into two groups, The first one believe that this types of informations might be needed while the other admit that they are not necesserly for employment. However, This can be satled only by making rules which control whether these informations are needed or not. Most of employers are looking for a method to put every employee in his right place which is tough to achieve without a plan for it. Firstly, people think that demanding personal information from job applicants might be helpful since it is going to help managers in their jobs. To illustrate, if a worker be late or do not come to work; they will know the reasons due to the informations that they have about them. Therefore, the worker will not be penalised or fired. In addition, providing such informations might be for the interest of the society. For example, hospitals administration can call for doctors if they are needed and in some cases these doctors have issues which is only can be determin by these personal information. On the other hand, Sharing people social situations such as bank statement might be dangerous if it falls in the wrong hands, according to a report that have been published in GT news many people were stolen by an known organization that hacked CA company data which were used for the credit cards robbery. Furthermore, in some people point of view; employees work on hight performance only when they are mysterious to each other. To give an example, if you do not know your colleagues at work well you will not  have time to waste in discussion with them. In conclusion, Although, personal information might help in order to hire skilled workers; limitation should be taken in action by the government soon in terms to protect people's privacy.