SOME PEOPLE WORK FOR THE SAME ORGANIZATION ALL THIER WORKING LIFE, OTHER THINK TAHT IT IS BETTER TO WORK FOR DIFFERENT ORGANIZATIONS.

THE MAJORITY OF INDIVIUDUALS EMPLOYED UNDER ONE FIRM FOR THE YEARS AND YEARS AS THEY HAVE LITTLE IDEA OF LEADING EFFECT. HOWEVER, A GROUPS OF PEOPLE STATES THAT IT IS BENEFICIAL FOR WORKERS TO WORK IN VARIOUS COMPANIES. THIS ESSAY EXPLORE BOTH STANCES AND PROVIDE MY PERSPECTIVE IN FAVOR ON LATTER STATEMENT. ON THE ONE HAND, THE MOST CRUCIAL REASON FOR EMPLOYED IN ONE FIRM IS JOB SECURITY AS THEY ARE FAMILIAR WITH STAFF AND SUPERIORS. IN OTHER WORDS, THE WOKRERS OBTAINS EXPERIENCE IN PARTICULAR FIELD BY WORKING CONSTANTLY, WHICH SUPPORT THEM TO ATTAIN PROMOTION IF, THEY WORK HARD FOR THE ORGANIZATION ALSO, IT ENHANCE THE WORKING LIFE EXPECTANCY. MOREOVER, EMPLOYER VALUES THE ROYALTY OF EMPLOYEES AS THEY EMPLOYED UNDER THEM FOR LONGER PERIOD TO ACHIEVE GOAL TOGETHER. THEREFORE, THE EMPLOYEES ATTAIN BENEFITS BY STAY IN THEIR COMFORT ZONE DUE TO THE EMPLOYMENT ASSURANCE. HOWEVER, ONE OF THE DRAWBACK OF STAYING IN ONE COOPERATION IS THAT PERSON STUCK DOING SIMILAR JOB YEAR AFTER YEAR. BY THIS I MEAN, THE PEOPLE MAY GET FEEL OF BOREDOM AND DISILLUSIONMENT IF, THEY WORK CONTINOUSLY, WHICH LEAD TO AN ADVERSE IMPACT ON NOT ONLY MENTAL HEALTH BUT ALSO ON EFFECTIVENESS. IN ADDITION, THESE EMPLOYEES CAN OBTAIN SET OF SKILLS AND KNOWLEDGE BY DOING JOBS AT VARIOUS COMPANIES. FOR EXAMPLE, MY PATERNAL UNCLE IS A SOCIAL TEACHER IN AUSTRALIA AND HE LEARNS SCIENCE BY WORKING AT LABORATORY THIS INFLUENCE THE NUMBER OF SKILLS. AS A RESULT, THEY CAN OBTAIN VARIOUS CAREER EXPERIENCE WHICH SUPPORT THEM TO GET BETTER EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES. TO SUMMARIZE IT, ALTHOUGH DOING JOB IN SIMILAR COMPANY LEAD TO EMPLOYMENT SECURITY AND THEY GET PROMOTED BECASUE OF ROYALTY ON THE CONTRARY, IT LEADS TO AN ADVERSE IMPACT ON MENTAL HEALTH AND REDUCES THE POWER OF RESEARCH OF A PERSON. I FEEL THAT A WORKER CAN OBTAIN MORE BENEFITS BY CHANGING EMPLOYERS.