There is too much noise in the public places what are the causes and solutions

Since, the 21st century commence, there has been trending scenario. People face many difficulties during their life such as traffic congestion, noise it widely beleive that, the high volume of noise in public places although there are some factors behind this situation, though it can be solved by some effective measures. To commence with, increasing high rate of noise in public consider as common problem of people due to heavy traffic. To elaborate it, the number of vehicle running on the Rodas which create noise by horn and weird voice here and there in cities. This evidence prove that, noise has been created by transportation system at High level all in all, it is difficult for some people tolerate noise pollution. for instance, in India there are many places where private and public transportation cause of peak level of noise pollution whereas, some mischievous use horn deliberately in public places of India thus, traffic and vehicle Horn is a main factor of noise at different places. Moreover, government should put panelty for those people who blow their vehicle horns without any reason at public places in the way, they dare not blow horn while driving Therefore, this problem will be overcome in many places. in other words, when authorities charge fee of blowing horn deliberately on roads that can control mischievous. To exemplify, a sevey shown that, traffic police charge money from people who blow horn without any reason there has been lower noise rate compared to other places Consequently, it clear that this noise pollution can tackle by few better methods. To recapitulate, although there are many reasons that lead to incline noise rate in public places such as traffic and mischief government rules and laws are essential in order to solve this problems