strict punishment or other measurement disscuss and given your opinion

Nowadays, people have different views about whether other measures or strict punishments would be more powerful to reduce traffic accidents. On the one hand, the traffic light and passageway must construct in each street mainly, beside the residential and school areas. For example, predominantly irresponsible pedestrians cause road accidents, and sometimes the stale traffic light can be distracting human attention. Furthermore, the traffic lights and crosses must be refurbishment by the government also it can prevent road crashes. Consequently, the build of the new passageway should remove the extreme danger for drivers and reduce traffic problems in the major cities. On the other hand, punishments ought to become stricter, and speed cameras must become more common. Additionally, advertising about road safety has to show regularly in various types of media sectors. For instance: Driving while tired or drunk is extremely dangerous, and if the driver were drinking alcohol, it could create a terrible road accident. Therefore, the police should restrict the drivers' license for a long time. Moreover, mobile phones can be a dangerous distraction for drivers, so that speed cameras detect the driver who was broke the rule. In this case, the driver's license of a person who drives the transport before the accident must discard for one year. Finally, the severe disciplines positively influence the person who manages the transport irrationally. In conclusion, although the use of strict disciplines in road safety is significant and undeniable, it still other solutions impact positively on the issue.