One of the most pressing problems facing the world today is overpopulation. What policies do you believe governments should adopt to address the causes and effects of this problem?

In the last few decades, global population rapidly increasing has become a numerous problem in all over the world. There are several reasons and impacts of this issue, also some proper decision which politicians should take to prevent(avoid) further problems. In this essay, I will present some of these cause and effects as well as solutions. There are several causes leading to population exposing. Initially population has a considerable increase in deprived area and adequate knowledge about family planning never has been considered among individuals who are face with poverty. Regarding this, government should approval some rules to avoid making a lot of children. For instance, China has proven one child policy to prevent people having number of kids, so through this rule they have had a decreasing number of population. In addition, (furthermore), insufficient sex knowledge is a significant and impressive reasons that can contribute to pregnancy. Therefore, authorities should establish a proper guidance about contraceptive methods to the public. Population grown has diverse effects on the society. Firstly, the vital impact is restriction of natural sources. Overpopulation generate demand exceeds supply which may bring about shortage of resources such as water, food, fossil fuels. Secondly, can cause increasing poor housing and destitution which is the main reason of rising crime, especially in big cities. Finally, by having substantial number of individuals, providing health care system may be a huge trouble, so the general health may reduce. In conclusion, through the increasing population, if the government determined such policies, it may assist to save the nation and for the better development of a country.