One of the most fundamental human rights is freedom, which is defined as an individual's ability to choose and act according to his or her own preferences while remaining free from coercion.

One of the most fundamental human rights is freedom, which is defined as an individual's ability to choose and act according to his or her own preferences while remaining free from coercion. Freedom is the foundation of a happy life. Individuals achieve freedom only when they understand how to follow the law, overcome the limitations of ignorance, fear, and material hunger, and live a relaxed, free life in the middle of the world. "Nothing is more valuable than independence and freedom, " Uncle Ho once said, implying that individuals must first gain independence and freedom before they can begin to live a happy and prosperous life. When human rights are respected today, every citizen has access to unrestricted freedom. On the other hand, misperceptions about liberty can sometimes lead to excessive behavior that violates community standards. As a result, we need to know how to appreciate and apply it properly.