Buying things on Internet becoming popular

Bought goods from Internet today becoming more popular. Positive things outweight disadvantages, first you can find anything available in the online shops, phones, clothes, all the brands is available. Also that, s will help people to rest them self, you don't need to go to markets, just order your profits and will arrive to you in your home. I think also prises in Internet market is lowest more than local markets, many times i want to purchase a lot of things in the online shops i found the prise is good, also delivery most of the time free. Quality is very good and you can find a high quality, a number of brands using applications to sell them products with special discounts. Negative things in buying things from Internet shops is stagnation in the local markets, that can make the national economic law, and that also help in unemployed. Fake goods one of the most things can happen with the people when they buy something from Internet and you paid your invoice but your brands don't come to you, here in Sudan online markets not popular cause these one of the many reasons happen, you order goods and after that when you call back them you don't find any answers. Also there is no guarantee, for example you bought TV, and these TV arrive to you broke, the company will not pay to you for these losses. In my opinion size one of the big problem in Internet shops, for instance you buy T-shirt and you order determine size, and the size come to you small, you can't return these profits and that disadvantages for me.