Crime rate is increasing specially among teenagers what are the reasons behind it, what punishment should be given to these teenagers according to you

Nowadays crime rate is proliferating in younger generation. The main cause of this is that youth follow what they see and copy same as the watch. According to me government takes step against the crime rate among youth. To commence with, there are numerous movies which consists robbery, murder and many kinds of crime. Modern generation watches their favourite actor's movie and pay more attention on their actions. Similarly they want to implement in their own life. They try same as what they see. In other words this is the main and biggest problem during these days. Furthermore, lack of attention of parents as well as teachers is the major cause growth of crime rate in young ones. Likewise, teachers and parents play vital role in children life, if they educate them then they will never take wrong path. For example teachers should maintain discipline in school as well as parents provide moral value knowledge in home government should pay attention on education system. In my perspective, violent movies and unethical movies should be banned on the other hand parents and teachers should be more caring towards the young youth. Likewise if anyone perform crime then give them punishment like, penalties and prison. Moreover government should pay more attention on laws system as well as revise the system of education.