define your leadership skill and individuals who will be future leaders or influencers in their home countries.

In my personal life, I always believe and practice that learning is a life-long process. In my 7 years long NGO profession, I have worked as a focal in some projects and sometimes contributed as a core team member. Each time I appreciate my colleagues' new thoughts and ideas as well as never stay behind to illustrate my own. This peer learning approach makes people more creative than other processes. I also believe that a good leader works as a team and creates an environment where each owns the project, as well as keeps hand in hand, which is more functional than commanding for achieving the goal. At the beginning of the home-based daycare project, I was leading the team that time many tasks have taken place like preparing eligibility criteria, identified pillars of the project, survey conduction, examined data, selected entrepreneurs as well as rigorously visited in garments locality for observing informal daycare facility. We have met with caregivers several times for understanding their current situation, plan, and determination to establish themselves as entrepreneurs. I have rigorously observed and implemented those works with the support of my team. It is very important to have a good gel in a team for achieving the goal. At that time I also received a new responsibility for designing daycare training for entrepreneurs under a government project of capacity building. As a focal, it was quite challenging for me because first time face-to-face modality training have designed in virtually due to lockdown situation. I have considered all aspects like technical difficulties of trainee and trainer, modification content for the online platform, sketch down all plans, and handle unpredictable situations. As well, I focused on proper utilization of the trainers' specific skills and interests. Hence I have planned very strategically so that the virtual platform would not bother the smooth function of the training. Already 9 batches of daycare training have been successfully conducted in the virtual platform. To accept new challenges is one of the significant characteristics of the leader. Now the new experiment is, supervising and designing the Daycare Short Course offered by BRAC IED, BRAC University for the daycare professionals. Along with the focus on content and course designing, I have to support the business team, communication team, illustration team as well as work with the faculty of the BRAC University to implement this course. Meanwhile, I work for vulnerable people as well as the middle-class community; I constantly play as a common person who defines the situation from audience perspectives. This strategy creates more acceptances of me and my work from the stakeholders’ side. Whenever I reflect on my work, I find that I always have a strong place in other people's minds by my words and commitments and these two factors are also very important for any leader. I personally consider myself as a leader who is a very ordinary person but a dreamer and passionate about making changes in children and common people's life. But then again, I am also obsessed to connect with the incredible and talented professionals and leaders of the world. I want to enlarge my experiences through the Chevening alumni and flourish my leadership quality strongly for contributing the society’s transformation.