One of the major problems that faces today’s governments is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing populations whilst still trying to protect the environment.

Till the human existence on earth, shelter is one of the most important rudiments. However, many heads are debating that, it is a universal challenge that, how to provide accommodation to populate without nature crisis. As the answer is still awaiting that, how to sort out this complex situation? To commence with a solution, civil engineer should design some skyscraper infrastructures, which can allow us to approach a better quality in less volume of the house. Matchbox buildings are crucial, in this epoch; population has been ageing continuously which is the noticeable topic. So, large building can provide a platform for many to manage their lifestyle without and hurdle. What is more, there is an example of former period that, human ancestors were able to construct cities beneath the surface, so modern human can follow these steps to solve the issue of low space. In addition, it is far fetched to prohibit land clearance, but, nothing is impossible. The government should declare a law proposal to house owner that they can only use 79% of the area for construction and remain area should be a garden. This can assist beings to stay in favour of nature without loosing the usage of advance house. This method can shift too many people to well established regions without harming a god gift. Besides that, the over budget livelihood has not been the priority of people, so they will move on to manage at low incentives. Eventually, it is logical to conclude that, no doubt advance hi- tech support has greatly appreciated, but human should know that which thing is crucial to survive on the planet. Either technology or nature.