One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Medical facilities have been increased, as a result people can live for the longtime and their lifespan is extending. If questioned, there are demerits suppress the merits. This eassy will discuss why the benefits are less than the drawbacks. There are several reasons to justify the negative impact. The first and foremost one is that incresing lifespan leads the great population of grey-aged people, who are depended on government funding. In other words, goverment have to allocate more money for the senior citizens as they are retired from their jobs. Therefore, it creates the burdan for the government as they have to provide major chunk of money to the old-person. As a consequence, government can not pay much attention to provide another amenities for improves the lifestyle of people. Apart from that another darkerside I would put forth is that it gives birth to the overpopulation. To reformulate, there are some countries where popolation explosion is the matter of great concern. having a long life make impact on nation economy as more individuals demand more amenities. If major portion of the money spend on the public then there is no any any chance to do something for the development of nation. Along with the negative side, there are some advantages too. The noticable one is that it improves the individual's lifestyle. Most of the people expect as much as happiness in their adulthood as get free from working. Hence, they enjoy themselves maximum in the latter years of retirement. To conclude, Although incresing lifespan offers better lifestyle; however, it puts strees on government and individuals too.