one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. do you think the advantage of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

"an apple a day, keeps the doctor away"We all have heard this quote on a daily basis but have never gone to the depth of the fact behind this. So in general this means eat healthy, have good habits, be fit and our immune system will be good. Now a days many development have been made in medical care because of which people love longer and life expectancy is increasing. The subsequent paragraph elaborates more on the view with an appropriate illustration. Now a days medical care have become a major part in everyones life. Hospitals have more equipments and more technologies so that the doctors can help the patients in a proper way. Doctors have more knowledge of medicines and how to treat. The improvement in medical care has a positive side but also it consists of some disadvantages. For instance, some of the equipments carry radiations which can be dangerous after a certain period of time. If the doctor makes some mistake or the patient is not steady and calm the tests can go wrong. Improved medical care expects an individual to be patient and have faith in what the doctors are doing. Meanwhile the doctors have to make the person understand the improvement and development. According to me there are disadvantages of improved medical care but it can be neglected because this improved medical care has given many people life and benefits everyone.