People attend college or university for many defferent reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university?

It is common believe that the education gives a lot of benifites. Such us new level of understanding the subject or for job goals. Overall, It is hardly did find some disadvantages in it. In my essay I am going to look at this question in two points of view. Firstly, I think people pay attention to education because they want to increase knowledge. Nowadays, everything change with dramatic speed. If people do not study they will not have an opportunity to understend what hapening in the world. For example, when I was a student in some financial university. I resived not only the financial knowledge but also I got a really good skile. I knew how I should learn. Secondly, lots of people go to the college or university because they want to get a job which require some suitable knowledge. For example some of them want to be a doctor or work in a low area that is why they need to know some uncommon subjects. In my occasion I was want to be a investment analyst. I was work hard on my subjects such as accounting, assets valuation etc. As a result I got my dream work and was on a nine cloud. To conclude from the argument and examples given I firmly believe that attend to education is a good way. Whenever you go to university for job target or improve you skils. The fact that we do it gives us more than we can think. I wish the people all over the world would have an opportunity to have a good education.