Schools in some countries require their students to wear a uniform. What are the positives and negatives of this rule?

As we know, there is a rule at most of the schools that students have to wear a uniform. This essay will highlight some of the positives and negatives that result from such an approach. To begin with positives, when all students dress a uniform they are equal and concentrate on the lessons rapidly also parents do not need to purchase various thing at the beginning of each year. For example, all of them look like each other, they feel like possessing the same right conversely, their attention are not distracted by other students` clothes in the lesson. Because they can not compare their looks and clothes with others, and they might wear the same uniform every year. As a result, wearing uniform influences students` subconscious and psychology. On the other hand, it is too challenging for some students who do not have condition to buy a uniform. Because of the high cost uniforms, they are pretty high, that is why everybody can not possess it. For these reasons they can get an education at schools where uniform is an essential rule. Another negative about uniform is that it restricts the liberty of children. Every person has to decide their own decision but in this case, they could not choose what they want to wear. Finally, they feel themselves like a prisoner because school does not make possible them. In conclusion, we have told about the negative and positive sides of school uniform and seen that in spite of the benefits there are negative sides on the contrary it is undeniable fact uniforms are crucial for students.