Smokers can cause themselves serious health problems. The choice to smoke is made freely and with knowledge of dangers. Smokers should therefore expect to pay more for medical treatment than non-smokers.

Sports salaries often is polemic quastion. Nowadays, we hear about millions of dollars like salaries for sportmen. Some people think, that is irregular that people who just play the game have the earn like this. Other people think that salaries of sportmen are not a big deal. In this essay I am going to look at reasons why sportsmen often get salary like this. And is this a problem or not? First of all, we should admit the fact that only a few number of sprotsmen started their career because the wanted only money. I do not want to be the devil's advocate but, all of this legendary people did not choise the salary, they chooise the sport like a thir dream way and salary became like a good benefit. In my opinion, earning in sport are so high because it get a lot of interest. For example, most of people in USA watch the super ball. And as a result, in this time add on TV very high, so it impact on teamates salary. On the other hand we have widespread pverty in the world. It is a really big problem nowadays. Lots of people can not find any money for basic needs while the sportsmans have year salary like GDP of small country. It is logical qustion why it happens. But I do not see any reason, why sportsmens have to pay to this problem. Most of them also were born in pverty. Moreover, sportsman often sent money for special founds which help to people in poverty. To sum up. In my opinion government should pay attention to poverty problem. It is very simple to take money for rich people and give to poverty people. But is not solve the problem.