Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

Urbanisation is one of the intresting quastion nowadays. Some experts suggest that tall buildings is a good idea. Other once thing that, good way to build wide houses. In this essay, I am going to look at this problem on two views. On the one hand, the tall buildings can safe the place. And it gives an opportunate to people to find flats to live. Because nowadays, the people population rock inreases and the government have to find out house for everyone. For example, in my house in Moscow we have 17 floors. And as a result, our building fits lots of people. On the other hand, if we build only tall houses we will be in the stone jungle in the future. A lot of researches provide an information that people do not happy when they live around tall buildings. It concern our brain health, people have stress if they do not see the horizont. This is the reason, why some people prefer to live in the wide houses. For example in my hometown, people would rather live in the low level houses. To sum up, I think we should find some middle gold. We defenetly have to pay attention to safe places. But we also should thing about comfortable for people. In my opinion the good way to solve this problem is make some standart level to houses. For example no more than 10 levels. And also good idea is add more trees on the streets. It will help people feel themself better then now.