Smokers can cause themselves serious health problems. The choice to smoke is made freely and with knowledge of dangers. Smokers should therefore expect to pay more for medical treatment than non-smokers.

Nowadays, smoking is huge problem in society. It brings to smokers a lot of problem such as health problems. It also takes more money to insuriens than non-smokers. However, I am not 100% sure, that smokers have to pay more money to medical treatment. In this essay, I am going to look at this problem on two views. First of all, I am agree with that smoking is the bad habit. Certanly, this action realy impact on healt, life style etc. And as a result, smokers have truble with a health more than non-smokers. Smoking effects not only on the breath system, but also on the heart system, brain, blood etc. So, when smokers have any desyses, it brings over problem than non-smokers. That is why, insuriens for smoker to costs more. But on the other hand, we should admit the fact, that a lot of people have different bad habits. Some people use too much alchohol, some people use some light drugs. Other people eat too much, and it depends on their heart not less than smoking. Lots of people also drink too much coffee everyday it also brings problem. But as far as I know, in medical area we do not have any specific medical treatment to this people. And this is the point, insuriens company look at only one type of people who have the bad habit. To sum up this facts, I have to say, that the insuriens companies have to change their rules. One way is make different costs for people which different bad habits, for example one cost for smoker, one for coffee likers etc. Or they have to make one price to all types of people.