One of the biggest threats to businesses after the coronavirus pandemic is bankruptcy. What is the main cause? What can business owners and governments do to stop this from happening?

There is no doubt about many negative influences after Covid 19 period in the world, and the top priority we must concern about is bankruptcy. The virus is the main reason that forced the public to have to face this problem. Thus, the governments give individuals permission to come back to their work as well as a businessmen should borrow money from a bank to restore the finance during this period. The spread of the pandemic is the foremost problem that caused an unstable economy. Coming from China, the disease spread rapidly around the world which made people hide in their houses. Until the first vaccine was made up, humans had to against the virus by limiting hanging out, joining in sociable activities with the exception of buying food or medicine. This lead to the decrease in finance of every company, making more workers dismissed or reduced their salaries. Take a look at Johnny Dang & CO, the biggest company for trading jewelry had to fire a part of their staff to maintain the economy during the pandemic and even after that. A way of tackling the issue of companies’ bankruptcy is that governments permit forks to work after being at home for a long time, whilst the boss of each company might accept the loan of the bank to maintain them. About the state apparatus, there is no more decrease of the finance when individuals come back, promoting their companies increasing. Besides that, people who owned the companies lend money to pay the wage of employees or replace pieces of equipment for a long time no use. As a result, the economy will rise steadily until erasing bankruptcy. Therefore, bankruptcy is the outcome of the disease which spread in last 2019. However, permitting individuals to work by governments and borrowing money from the bank by business owners are seen as feasible solutions to prevent bankruptcy.