One group of people argued that they should enjoy while visiting museums, whereas several individuals find museums’ main purpose is to educate the general public. I consider visitors should enjoy of entertainment and expand their knowledge.

It is undeniable that museums play one of the most significant roles in terms of entertaining people and also they could draw travellers’ attention to visit there. Guests or newcomers may enjoy seeing museums and once they are situated in historical parts of particular cities their enjoyment could be doubled. Whether speech goes on Central Asian countries, especially, ancient cities and historical monuments of Uzbekistan, there exist a number of historical museums that contain, even, ancient artefacts, potteries, coins, household items that attract those who are interested in historical items. Tourists can witness handmade carving on walls and pillars which are unusual for them. They could be a good example of entertainment who are bored with sedentary life and people who have never seen unique examples of art and museum artefacts aged approximately a millennium. On the other hand, a group of people claim that museums should be used in terms of improving the outlook and knowledge of individuals. In order to create an appropriate atmosphere to hold these activities museums’ administrates and other associated institutions should show initiatives to popularize their educational value. In today’s industrially revolutionized and technologically advanced world almost any kind of user of the Internet may visit the virtual world of the museums and may be aware of recent discoveries. Even though they can provide the individuals with the same information, we cannot compare the real world with the virtual ones. The skeletons of the dinosaurs and other creatures could be a reasonable example to educate human beings as disappeared animals thousand years ago. Nowadays, almost, none of the computer technology replaces those real items in terms of giving notions about them. To conclude, I consider that people should enjoy entertainment and acquire the necessary knowledge while visiting the museums. At that time they will not be bored and become permanent visitors.